Toggle search box
River Parishes Community College

River Parishes Community College Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

River Parishes Community College

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

4

January 4 Tuesday

5

January 5 Wednesday

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

River Parishes Community College

Registration/Payment Deadline

Tuesday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

River Parishes Community College

Late Registration/Payment Begins

Wednesday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

River Parishes Community College

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

River Parishes Community College

First Day of Class

Tuesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

River Parishes Community College

Last Day to Register or Add Classes

Monday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

River Parishes Community College

Last Day for 100% Refund on Tuition

Monday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Tuesday

26

January 26 Wednesday

River Parishes Community College

Human Trafficking Webinar

Wednesday, January 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

River Parishes Community College

Last Day for 50% Refund on Tuition

Monday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Take the next step

Accomplish your educational and professional goals. Take the next step and apply to join the River Parishes Community College family.

Campus Locations


Gonzales Campus
925 W. Edenborne Parkway
Gonzales, LA. 70737

Reserve Campus
181 Regala Park Road
Reserve, LA. 70084

St. Charles Campus
13145 HWY 90
Boutte, LA. 70039

Westside Campus
25250 Tenant Road
Plaquemine, LA. 70764

RPCC C.A.R.E.S.

River Parishes Community College is committed to collaboration, accountability, respect & inclusion,
excellence, and sustainability.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.