Toggle search box
About Us

RPCC Staff Directory

Jessica Abernathy

Campus Coordinator, Plaquemine

Trevor Adams

Instructor, MECH-HVAC

Andrea Alexander


Kristi Anderson

Human Resources Generalist

Micah Andrade

Interim Campus Director, Reserve

Blake Arceneaux

Electrical Industrial Instrumentation Instructor

Tony Armstrong

Welding Instructor

Emily Aucoin

Division Coordinator, Arts & Humanities

Courtni Becnel


Angie Bell

Coordinator, Carl D. Perkins Grant

Katie Berchak-Irby

Geography & Spanish Instructor

Edward Bernier

Business Instructor

Erin Blake

Dean of General Education

Sam Bono

Division Coordinator, Social & Behavioral Science

Ginny Bradley

Math Instructor

Patricia Broussard

Math Instructor

Pam Buron

HiSET Specialist

Charles Cambre

Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration

Emily Campbell

Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs, Enrollment Mgmt, & Institutional Effectiveness

Ernest Carrier

Industrial Instrumentation Instructor

Deborah Chatman

Financial Aid Counselor

Connie Chemay

Head of Technical Services, Library Services

Chris Chrisman

Drafting & Design Instructor

Milton Corney

IT Technical Support

Stephen Costin

Science Instructor

Woukeenia Cousin

Sociology and Women & Gender Studies Instructor & Wellness Coordinator

Sarah Crawford

Financial Analyst

Rachel Crochet

Nursing Instructor

Daisy Cunningham

Math Instructor

Shalither Cushenberry

Coordinator, Accessibility Services & Student Engagement

Lori Dimperio

Nursing Instructor

Jason Dupuy

English Instructor

Andrell Edwards

TRIO Director

Marla Erwin

Psychology Instructor

Jared Eusea

Math Instructor

Beatrice Evans

Coordinator, Human Resources

Frankie Foster

Workforce Solutions Coordinator

Lois Fouse

Industrial Instrumentation Instructor

Jay Gross

Process Technology Instructor

Mike Heath

Facilities Manager

Iris Henry

Division Coordinator, Biology, Nursing, & Health Sciences

Raynele Hernandez

Adult Education Coordinator

Sarah Hyde

History Instructor

Akendra Jackson

Allied Health Instructor

Lisa Jackson

Director, Financial Aid

Natasha Johnson

Director, Admissions, Advising, & Orientation

Rosie Johnson

Student Services Support

Wendy Johnson

Director, Library Services

Diva Jones

Director of Student Recruitment and Outreach

Kristal Jones

Medical Assisting Instructor

Raynele Jones

Student Services Engagement Specialist

Tonja Jones

Interim Registrar

Laura Kamath

Art Instructor

Melba Kennedy

Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness

Mike Kirkwood

Director, Industry Workforce Solutions - St. Charles, St. James, & St. John

Bimal Kunwor

Math Instructor

Harold Lagarde

Staff Advisor

Sharon Lagarde

Biology Instructor

Robin Landry

Business Instructor

Jane LeBlanc

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Randi Lemoine

Psychology Instructor

Bryan Leonard

Accounting Coordinator

Maudhelen Lewis-Burris

Nursing Instructor

Rusti Liner

Geography Instructor

Sarina Lirette

Director of Adult Education

Cynthia Lockett

Workforce Instructor

Gail Manuel


Antoinette Marsalis

Business Instructor

Mary Marsh

Allied Health Instructor

Efrem Marshall

TRiO Education Specialist

Joe Martin

Industrial Maintenance & Millwright Instructor

Scott McClelland

Process Technology Instructor

James McCrary

Director of Innovative Teaching and Learning

William McGee

WorkReadyU Instructor

Casey Merrell

Speech Instructor

Trista Messerli

Biology Instructor

Andrew Morris

Registrar's Office Specialist

Monica Morrison

Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Services / Chief Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Officer

Effie Moten

Biology Instructor

Lillie Murphy

RPCC Foundation Director

Keiara Neal

College & Career Transition Advisor

Donna Newsome

English Instructor

Kaleb Nicholas

Information Technology Specialist

Rodney Nicholas

Process Technology Instructor

Jemmia Njoku

Nursing Instructor

Melissa Norris

Allied Health Instructor

James Oubre, Jr.

Industrial Maintenance & Millwright Instructor

Mark Payne

Electrical Industrial Instrumentation Instructor

Brandi Pennison

Student Services Specialist

Charles Perez

Patient Care Tech Instructor

Tamatha Perry

Assessment Center Coordinator

Teron Potter


Melissa Robert

Process Technology Instructor

Mack Rodrigue

Electrical Industrial Instrumentation Instructor

James Rolfes

Division Coordinator, Business Education & Human Services

Bridget Romano

Accounting Technician, Purchasing & Cashier (Business Office)

Tammy Ross

Custodian 2

Donna Rybicki

Chemistry Instructor

Gretchen Schmidt

Nursing Instructor

Toby Schmidt

Maintenance Repairer 2

Shalini Sealey

Coordinator, Academic & Student Affairs

William Seaman

Interim Vice Chancellor of Workforce Development

Laura Segura

English Instructor

Penelope Shumaker

Campus Director, St. Charles

Amanda Simoneaux

Academic Advisor

Amanda Smith

Student Services Specialist

Larry Smith


Keeysha Southall


Ethel Stemley

Financial Aid Counselor

Julie Sullivan

Education Instructor

Quintin Taylor

Interim Chancellor

Russell Templet

Process Technology Instructor

Annette Thornton

Math Instructor

Ariel Triggs

Campus Director (Interim), Gonzales

Jesse Walczak

English Instructor

Sandra Washington

Financial Aid Counselor

Kenya Washington-Williams

Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor

Chandra Webster

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Cherri Wells

Director, Career Success

Kate Whitehead


Jeremy Whittemore

Director, Technical Programs - Industry & Applied Technology

Eddie Williams

Safety and Property Coordinator

Jade Williams

Marketing & Communications Manager

Tiffany Williams


Hasan Zaman

Biology Instructor

Esperanza Zenon

Division Coordinator, Math, Physical Science, & Chemistry

Take the next step

Accomplish your educational and professional goals. Take the next step and apply to join the River Parishes Community College family.

Campus Locations

Gonzales Campus
925 W. Edenborne Parkway
Gonzales, LA. 70737

Reserve Campus
181 Regala Park Road
Reserve, LA. 70084

St. Charles Campus
13145 HWY 90
Boutte, LA. 70039

Westside Campus
25250 Tenant Road
Plaquemine, LA. 70764


River Parishes Community College is committed to collaboration, accountability, respect & inclusion,
excellence, and sustainability.

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.