Skip to content

River Parishes Community College

Academics

Academics at River Parishes Community College

River Parishes Community College, Academic Affairs, includes all technical and transfer credit programs, library services, and college-wide institutional effectiveness. Academic Affairs supports the mission of RPCC through providing leadership, quality service, and instruction that leads to technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees for transfer or the workforce.

  1. Academic Programs
  2. Academic Calendars
  3. Catalog and Student Handbook
  4. Online Bookstore
  5. Transfer Resources
  6. Transfer and Articulation
  7. RPCC Canvas

Workforce Solutions: Contacts

River Parishes Community College
Workforce Solutions

info_workforce@rpcc.edu

Workforce Solutions

Frankie Foster
Workforce Solutions Coordinator
Email: ffoster@rpcc.edu                                    
Office: 985-536-4418 ext 4211
Google Voice: 985-224-7933
    
Mike Kirkwood  
Director of Industry Workforce Solutions
Email: mkirkwood@rpcc.edu
Office: 985-536-4418 ext 4208
Google Voice: 985-240-2317
    
Reubin Gourley
Director of Industry Workforce Solutions
Email: rgourley@rpcc.edu                                    
Google Voice: 225-369-0533

Career and Assessment Center

Cherri W. Wells, MBA
Director of Career Success Center
Email: cwells@rpcc.edu                                    
Office: 225-743-8766
Google Voice: 225-406-7178                        
 
Tamatha (Tammy) Perry  
Assessment Center Coordinator
Email: tperry@rpcc.edu                                    
Office: 225-743-8767
Google Voice: 225-364-9818 
                                       

WorkReady U / Adult Education

Bonnie Kern
Director of WorkReady U/ Adult Education 
Email: bkern@rpcc.edu                                   
Office: 985-785-5080 ext. 3014

Bruce Waguespack  
Vice-Chancellor of Workforce Solutions
                                  Email: bwaguespack@rpcc.edu                                    
Office: 225-743-8613
Cell: 225-313-8462

Gonzales CampusReserve CampusSt. Charles Campus Westside Campus
925 W. Edenborne pkwy
Gonzales, LA. 70737

Ph: (225) 743-8500
181 Regala Park rd
Reserve, LA. 70084

Ph: (985) 536-4418
13145 Hwy 90
Boutte, LA. 70039

Ph: (225) 734-8500
25250 Tenant rd
Plaquemine, LA. 70764

Ph: (225) 687-5500