Skip to content

River Parishes Community College

Academics

Academics at River Parishes Community College

River Parishes Community College, Academic Affairs, includes all technical and transfer credit programs, library services, and college-wide institutional effectiveness. Academic Affairs supports the mission of RPCC through providing leadership, quality service, and instruction that leads to technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees for transfer or the workforce.

  1. Academic Calendars
  2. Fall Final Exam Info
  3. Catalogs
  4. Proctored Exams
  5. Louisiana Transfer Degrees
  6. Transfer Resources
  7. RPCC Canvas

Wayne Adams

PTEC

ext.4257

wadams@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Chrystyn Albarado

English

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

chart@rpcc.edu

Emily Aucoin

English

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

eaucoin@rpcc.edu

Demrest Barkley

Learning Specialist

ext. 4212

dbarkley@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Angie Bell

College and Career Transition Coordinator

Student Services

(225) 743-8500

abell@rpcc.edu

Katie Berchak-Irby

Geography, Spanish

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

kberchak@rpcc.edu

Sam Bono

History

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

sbono@rpcc.edu

Tiffanie Bourgeois

Practical Nurse

ext. 4216

tBourgeois@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Ginny Bradley

Math

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

gbradley@rpcc.edu

Eric Breaud

Electrical

4266

eBreaud@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Mary Briscoe

Transfer Counselor

TRIO Student Support Services

225-743-8517

mbriscoe@rpcc.edu

Anthony Brown

Custodian II

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

abrown@rpcc.edu

Kyndra Butler

Adult Education Coordinator

Workforce Development

(225) 743-8672

KButler@rpcc.edu

Yvonne Butler

Custodian II

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

ybutler@rpcc.edu

Charles D. Cambre

Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration

Business Office

(225) 743-8614

CCambre@rpcc.edu

Terry Carmouche

AC & Refrigeration

4222

tCarmouche@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Ernest Carrier

Industrial Instrumentation

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

ecarrier@rpcc.edu

Tad Cavalier

PTEC

ext.4246

tCavalier@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Connie Chemay

Head of Public Services

Library Services

(225) 743-8500

cchemay@rpcc.edu

Chris Chrisman

Drafting and Design

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

cchrisman@rpcc.edu

Angela Colar-Brumfield

Restricted Funds Accountant

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

abrumfield@rpcc.edu

Milton Corney

IT Technical Support

ext.4215

Mcorney@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Woukeenia Cousin

Sociology / History

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

wcousin@rpcc.edu

Shalither Cushenberry

Student Services Advisor

Student Services

(225) 743-8500

scushenberry@rpcc.edu

Carroll Davis

Campus Coordinator

Administration

225-687-5500

cdavis@rpcc.edu

Westside Campus

Duane Digirolamo

Instrumentation

ext.4267

DDigirolamo@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Earl Dominique

Welding

ext,4226

EDominique@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Dale Doty

Chancellor

Office of the Chancellor

(225) 743-8500

Jason Dupuy

English

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

jdupuy@rpcc.edu

Marla Erwin

Psychology

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

merwin@rpcc.edu

Jared Eusea

Math

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

jeusea@rpcc.edu

Beatrice Evans

Human Resources Coordinator

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

bevans@rpcc.edu

Robin Ferchaud

Accountant 3

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

rferchaud@rpcc.edu

Carin Fernandez

Campus Coordinator

Administration

ext.4243

CFernandez@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Lois Fouse

Industrial Instrumentation

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

lfouse@rpcc.edu

Arthur Gillis

Enrollment Data Administrator and Registrar

Student Services

(225) 743-8500

agillis@rpcc.edu

Celia Girard

Math

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

cgirard@rpcc.edu

Carl Gleaton

Instrumentation

ext.4272

CGleaton@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Reubin Gourley

Director of Industry Workforce Solutions

Workforce Development

(225) 743-8664

rgourley@rpcc.edu

Felicia Gray-Hebert

Nursing Instructor

Nursing

225-687-5500

fgrayhebert@rpcc.edu

Westside Campus

Jay Gross

Campus Director

Administration

225-687-5500

jgross@rpcc.edu

Westside Campus

Michael Heath

Facilities and Property Manager

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

mheath@rpcc.edu

Iris Henry

Biology, Chemistry, Math

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

ihenry@rpcc.edu

Tom Henson

Chemistry, Math

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

thenson@rpcc.edu

Nicholas Holmes

Maintenance

ext.4268

NHolmes@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Sarah Hyde

History

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

shyde@rpcc.edu

Wendy Johnson

Director of Library Services

Library Services

(225) 743-8500

wjohnson@rpcc.edu

Rosie Johnson

Student Affairs: Admissions, Advising

4200

rjohnson@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Natasha Johnson

Enrollment Management Coordinator

Student Services

(225) 743-8520

njohnson@rpcc.edu

Kristal Jones

Medical Assistant

4209

KJones@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Tonja Jones

Student Affairs: Cashier, Advising

ext.4205

TJones@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Juanita Juanita Floyd-Crochet

Nursing

(225) 687-5502

jfloyd@rpcc.edu

Westside Campus

Estelle Kennard

Student Affairs: Enrollment, Rosters

4204

EKennard@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Melba Kennedy

Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

Academic Affairs

(225) 743-8500

mkennedy@rpcc.edu

Lee Kleinpeter

Psychology

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

lkleinpeter@rpcc.edu

Sharon Lagarde

Biology

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

slagarde@rpcc.edu

Robin Landry

Business Office Technology

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

rlandry@rpcc.edu

Naquisha Larks

Accounting Coordinator

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

nlarks@rpcc.edu

Jane LeBlanc

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Office of the Chancellor

(225) 743-8500

jleblanc@rpcc.edu

George Magola

Director of TRIO Services

TRIO Student Support Services

gmagola@rpcc.edu

Efrem Marshall

College and Transition Advisor

Student Services

(225) 743-8500

emarshall@rpcc.edu

William McGee

WorkReadyU

4264

WMcGee@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Rosie McGhee

Computer Science

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

rmcghee@rpcc.edu

Trista Messerli

Biology

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

tmesserli@rpcc.edu

Francine Miguel

Director of Human Resources and Payroll

Human Resources

(225) 743-8539

mmiguel@rpcc.edu

Keisha Moore

Practical Nursing

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

kmoore@rpcc.edu

Effie Moten

Biology

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

emoten@rpcc.edu

Deborah Murphree

Speech, Theatre

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

dmurphree@rpcc.edu

Lillie Murphy

Director of Institutional Development

Institutional Development

225-743-8763

lmurphy@rpcc.edu

Keiara Neal

Welding, IMMT, AC: Coordinator, Testing

ext.4271

KNeal@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Donna Newsome

English

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

dnewsome@rpcc.edu

Christina Ocmand

Financial Aid Counselor

Student Services

(225) 743-8500

cocmand@rpcc.edu

James Oubre

Industrial Maintenance/Millwright technology

Full-Time Faculty

985-536-4418 Ext4225

joubre@rpcc.edu

Reserve

John Ourso

Maintenance Repairman 2

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

jourso@rpcc.edu

Charles Perez

Patient Care Tech

ext.4230

CPerez@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Pamela Pourciau

Practical Nursing

ext.4217

PPourciau@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Rashid Powell

Reserve Campus Assessment Coordinator

985-536-4418

rpowell@rpcc.edu

James Rolfes

Business

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

jrolfes@rpcc.edu

Bridget Romano

Accounting Technician

Business Office

(225) 743-8500

bromano@rpcc.edu

Steven Rotolo

English

ext.4251

SRotolo@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Victor Sanchez

Head of Technical Services

Library Services

(225) 743-8500

vsanchez@rpcc.edu

Mark Savoie

Assoc. Dir of Ind Workforce Solutions

4208

MSavoie@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Gretchen Schmidt

Nursing

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

gschmidt@rpcc.edu

Penelope Shumaker

Campus Dean

Administration

225-687-5501

pshumaker@rpcc.edu

Reserve, Westside

Amanda Simoneaux

PTEC, Instrumentation: Coordinator

ext.4249

ASimoneaux@rpcc.edu

Reserve

John Sluder

Process Technology

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

jsluder@rpcc.edu

Larry Smith

Maintenance

ext.4248

LSmith@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Henry Smith

Physics, Math

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

hsmith@rpcc.edu

Frances Spencer

Web Content Specialist

Finance and Administration (Business Office)

(225) 743-8530

fspencer@rpcc.edu

Ethel Stemley

Financial Aid

ext.4214

EStemley@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Julie Sullivan

Teacher Education

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

jpsullivan@rpcc.edu

Julian Surla

Chief Student Affairs Officer

Administration

225-743-8500

JSurla@rpcc.edu

Barry Terrio

PTEC

ext.4233

BTerrio@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Kathy Thibodaux

Instrumentation

ext.4210

KThibodaux@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Annette Thornton

Algebra Foundations Instructor

ext.4223

AThornton@rpcc.edu

Reserve

Bruce Waguespack

Vice Chancellor of Workforce Development

Workforce Development

(225) 743-8613

bwaguespack@rpcc.edu

Jesse Walczak

English

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

jpaul@rpcc.edu

Jeremy Whittemore

Welding

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

jwhittemore@rpcc.edu

Kenneth Young

Welding

Full-Time Faculty

kyoung@rpcc.edu

Esperanza Zenon

Physical Science Instructor

Full-Time Faculty

(225) 743-8500

ezenon@rpcc.edu