Skip to content

River Parishes Community College

Academics

Academics at River Parishes Community College

River Parishes Community College, Academic Affairs, includes all technical and transfer credit programs, library services, and college-wide institutional effectiveness. Academic Affairs supports the mission of RPCC through providing leadership, quality service, and instruction that leads to technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees for transfer or the workforce.

  1. Academic Calendars
  2. Catalogs
  3. Transfer Resources
  4. Proctored Exams
  5. Louisiana Transfer Degrees
  6. RPCC Canvas

Contact Us – Business Office

Business Office

225.743.8500 P
225.644.8251 F

Angela Colar-Brumfield
Controller
abrumfield@rpcc.edu

Robin Ferchaud
Accountant III – Accounts Receivable
rferchaud@rpcc.edu

Naquisha Larks
Accounting Coordinator – Accounts Payable/Cashier
nlarks@rpcc.edu

Bridget Romano
Accounting Technician – Purchasing/Cashier
bromano@rpcc.edu

Sarah Fryoux
Financial Analyst – Bank Recon/Pcard Audit/ChromeRiver
sfryoux@rpcc.edu

Grants

Christina Cheek
Restricted Funds Accountant
cocmand@rpcc.edu

Facilities

Michael Heath
Facilities and Property Manager
mheath@rpcc.edu

Yvonne Butler
Custodian II
ybutler@rpcc.edu

John Ourso
Maintenance Repairman 2
jourso@rpcc.edu

Vacant
Custodian II