Skip to content

River Parishes Community College

Academics

Academics at River Parishes Community College

River Parishes Community College, Academic Affairs, includes all technical and transfer credit programs, library services, and college-wide institutional effectiveness. Academic Affairs supports the mission of RPCC through providing leadership, quality service, and instruction that leads to technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees for transfer or the workforce.

  1. Academic Calendars
  2. Fall Final Exam Info
  3. Catalogs
  4. Proctored Exams
  5. Louisiana Transfer Degrees
  6. Transfer Resources
  7. RPCC Canvas

Contact Us – Business Office

Human Resources

225-743-8500 P
225-644-8229 F

Business Office

225.743.8500 P
225.644.8251 F

Khalli Hagan
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
khagan@rpcc.edu

Paul Lawrence
Controller
plawrence@rpcc.edu

Francine Miguel
Director of Human Resources and Payroll
mmiguel@rpcc.edu

Beatrice Evans
Human Resources and Payroll
bevans@rpcc.edu

Naquisha Larks
Accounting Coordinator
nlarks@rpcc.edu

Angela Colar-Brumfield
Restricted Funds Accountant
abrumfield@rpcc.edu

Robin Ferchaud
Accountant III
rferchaud@rpcc.edu

Bridget Romano
Accounting Technician
bromano@rpcc.edu

Michael Heath
Facilities and Property Manager
mheath@rpcc.edu

Yvonne Butler
Custodian II
ybutler@rpcc.edu

John Ourso
Maintenance Repairman 2
jourso@rpcc.edu

Anthony Brown
Custodian II
abrown@rpcc.edu