River Parishes Community College

Academics

River Parishes Community College, Academic Affairs, includes all technical and transfer credit programs, library services, and college-wide institutional effectiveness. Academic Affairs supports the mission of RPCC through providing leadership, quality service, and instruction that leads to technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees for transfer or the workforce.

  1. Catalogs
  2. ProctorU and Proctored Exam Options
  3. Transfer and Articulation
  4. Transfer Resources
  5. RPCC Canvas

Admissions

River Parishes Community College, Academic Affairs, includes all technical and transfer credit programs, library services, and college-wide institutional effectiveness. Academic Affairs supports the mission of RPCC through providing leadership, quality service, and instruction that leads to technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees for transfer or the workforce.

  1. Admissions
  2. Admission Forms
  3. Admission Status
  4. Applying For Accommodations
  5. Applying for Admission
  6. Placement Testing

Financial Aid

River Parishes Community College, Academic Affairs, includes all technical and transfer credit programs, library services, and college-wide institutional effectiveness. Academic Affairs supports the mission of RPCC through providing leadership, quality service, and instruction that leads to technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees for transfer or the workforce.

  1. Applying for Financial Aid
  2. Awarding of Title IV Aid
  3. Financial Aid Forms
  4. Financial Aid Refund Disbursement Policy and Procedures
  5. Return of Title IV Funds Policy
  6. RPCC Scholarship Information

About

River Parishes Community College, Academic Affairs, includes all technical and transfer credit programs, library services, and college-wide institutional effectiveness. Academic Affairs supports the mission of RPCC through providing leadership, quality service, and instruction that leads to technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees for transfer or the workforce.

  1. Accreditation
  2. Business Office
  3. Contact Us
  4. HCR-69
  5. History of the College
  6. Institutional Effectiveness Strategic Plan FY 2015-2020
  7. RPCC Foundation
  8. RPCC Grants
  9. Sexual Misconduct Policy
  10. Service Area
  11. Student Organizations
  12. Vision & Mission Statement
  13. Westside Campus

Business Office

Business Office

 The Business Office is composed of functional departments reporting to the Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration. The purpose of the Business Office is to provide the College community with a service-oriented operation that facilitates the maintenance of financial and human resources records, the acquisition of goods and services, the upkeep of the facilities, the receipt and payment of obligations, and the adherence to institutional business policies.

Student Information

 

Human Resources

Employment Opportunities
Faculty Orientation
HR Forms
Payroll Calendar 2017
Employee Holiday Calendar 2017

RPCC Faculty / Staff Forms

Travel Reimbursement Form
Comp Time earned Form
Time Sheet
Tuition Waiver
Travel Authorization 
Purchase Requisition
LCTCS Goal #5 – Business and Industry Partnerships

Human Resources

225-743-8500 P
225-644-8229 F

Business Office Contacts
Business Office
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8251 F
Khalli Hagan
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
khagan@rpcc.edu
Paul Lawrence
Controller
plawrence@rpcc.edu
Beatrice Evans
Interim Director of Human Resources and Payroll
bevans@rpcc.edu
Naquisha Larks
Accounting Coordinator 
nlarks@rpcc.edu
Angela Colar-Brumfield
Restricted Funds Accountant
abrumfield@rpcc.edu
Bridget Romano
Accounting Technician
bromano@rpcc.edu
Michael Heath
Facilities and Property Manager
mheath@rpcc.edu
Yvonne Butler
Custodian II
ybutler@rpcc.edu
John Ourso
Maintenance Repairman 2
jourso@rpcc.edu
Anthony Brown
Custodian II
abrown@rpcc.edu
Apply Now  ❯