Picture of the RPCC school
Picture of stack of books
SearchNew Campus – Coming Spring 2014
Faculty & Staff
Office of the Chancellor
Office of the Chancellor
225.743.8500 P
Dale A. Doty, Ph.D.
Chancellor
Jane LeBlanc
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
jleblanc@rpcc.edu
Susie Johnson
Director of Development
sjohnson@rpcc.edu
Kim Stephens
Administrative Coordinator IV
kstephens@rpcc.edu
Business Office
Business Office
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8227 F
Purchasing
225.644.8251 F
Khalli S. Hagan
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
khagan@rpcc.edu
Donna Whittington
Director of Human Resources and Facilities
dwhittington@rpcc.edu
Beatrice Evans
Human Resources Coordinator
bevans@rpcc.edu
Lisa Jackson
Director of Accounting
ljackson@rpcc.edu
Desmond Benn
Accounting Technician
dbenn@rpcc.edu
Vacant
Restricted Funds Accountant
Bridget Romano
Accounting Technician
bromano@rpcc.edu
Yvonne Butler
Custodian II
ybutler@rpcc.edu
John Ourso
Maintenance Repairman 2
jourso@rpcc.edu
Anthony Brown
Custodian II
abrown@rpcc.edu
Library Services
Library Services
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8212 F
Wendy Johnson
Directory of Library Services
wjohnson@rpcc.edu
Connie Chemay
Head of Public Services
cchemay@rpcc.edu
Victor Sanchez
Head of Technical Services
vsanchez@rpcc.edu
Siva Blake
Library Specialist 3
sblake@rpcc.edu
Student Services
Student Services
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8210 F
Allison Dauzat Vicknair
Vice Chancellor of Students and Enrollment Management
avicknair@rpcc.edu
Cara Landry
Registrar
clandry@rpcc.edu
Jennifer Kleinpeter
Director of Counseling
jkleinpeter@rpcc.edu
Dianna Gilbert
Director of Admissions
dgilbert@rpcc.edu
Terry Martin
Director of Financial Aid
tmartin@rpcc.edu
Christina Ocmand
Financial Aid Counselor
cocmand@rpcc.edu
Bea J. Williams
Assistant Registrar
bwilliams@rpcc.edu
Annie Holben
Academic Advisor
aholben@rpcc.edu
Tammy Efferson
Administrative Assistant III
tefferson@rpcc.edu
Wendy Ingram
Administrative Coordinator 3
wingram@rpcc.edu
Whitley Garrison
Admissions Recruiter
wgarrison@rpcc.edu
TRIO Student Support Services
Dr. Jaquator H. Lawrence
Director, Student Support Services
jlawrence@rpcc.edu
Karen H. Jackson
Education Specialist
kjackson@rpcc.edu
Cheryl Coleman
Administrative Assistant
ccoleman@rpcc.edu
George Magola
Intake Specialist
gmagola@rpcc.edu
Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8300 F
Dr. Crystal Lee
Vice Chancellor of Instruction
clee@rpcc.edu
Kim Langlois
Administrative Assistant 4
klanglois@rpcc.edu
Dr. Bruce G. Waguespack
Vice Chancellor of Workforce Development
bwaguespack@rpcc.edu
Melba Kennedy
Director of Educational and Workforce Strategic Initiatives
mkennedy@rpcc.edu
Angie Bell
Career Resources Coordinator
abell@rpcc.edu
Full-Time Faculty
Full-Time Faculty
225.743.8500 P
Jay Anderson
Process Technology
janderson@rpcc.edu
Emily Aucoin
English
eaucoin@rpcc.edu
Sam Bono
History
sbono@rpcc.edu
Ginny Bradley
Math
gbradley@rpcc.edu
Dr. Catherine Broussard
Biology
cbroussard@rpcc.edu
Dr. Terry Byars
Speech, Theater
tbyars@rpcc.edu
Dr. Woukeenia Cousin
Sociology/History
wcousin@rpcc.edu
Dr. Jason Dupuy
English
jdupuy@rpcc.edu
Marla Erwin
Psychology
merwin@rpcc.edu
Jared Eusea
Mathematics
jeusea@rpcc.edu
Jim Falgout
Welding
jfalgout@rpcc.edu
Lois Fouse
Industrial Instrumentation
lfouse@rpcc.edu
Celia Girard
Math
cgirard@rpcc.edu
Michael Heath
Business Office Technology
mheath@rpcc.edu
Dr. Iris Henry
Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics
ihenry@rpcc.edu
Tom Henson
Chemistry, Mathematics
thenson@rpcc.edu
Dr. Sara Hyde
History
shyde@rpcc.edu
Dr. Lee Kleinpeter
Psychology
lkleinpeter@rpcc.edu
Robin Landry
Business Office Technology
rlandry@rpcc.edu
Sharon Lagarde
Biology
slagarde@rpcc.edu
Tamika Maracalin
Practical Nursing
tmaracalin@rpcc.edu
Brian McDonald
Drafting
bmcdonald@rpcc.edu
Trista Messerli
Biology
tmesserli@rpcc.edu
Dr. Effie Moten
Biology
emoten@rpcc.edu
Anna Neunaber
English
aneunaber@rpcc.edu
Donna Newsome
English
dnewsome@rpcc.edu
Gretchen
Nursing
James Rolfes
Business
jrolfes@rpcc.edu
Vacant
English and Philosophy
Henry Smith
Physics, Mathematics
hsmith@rpcc.edu
Tracy Stedman
English
tstedman@rpcc.edu
Julie Sullivan
Teacher Education
jpsullivan@rpcc.edu
Dr. Edward Thompson
Mathematics
ethompson@rpcc.edu
Mary Viera
Reading
mviera@rpcc.edu
Dr. Esperanza M. Zenon
Physical Science
ezenon@rpcc.edu
Workforce Development Education Center
9697 Airline Hwy
Sorrento, LA 70778
225-675.5397 P
225-675-6007 F