Picture of the RPCC school
Picture of stack of books
SearchNew Campus – Coming Spring 2014
Faculty & Staff
Office of the Chancellor
Office of the Chancellor
225.743.8500 P
Dale A. Doty, Ph.D.
Chancellor
Jane LeBlanc
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
jleblanc@rpcc.edu
Glen Duncan
Director of Institutional Advancement
gduncan@rpcc.edu
Business Office
Business Office
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8251 F
Purchasing
225.644.8251 F
Khalli S. Hagan
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
khagan@rpcc.edu
Beatrice Evans
Interim Director of Human Resources and Payroll
bevans@rpcc.edu
Lisa Jackson
Director of Accounting
ljackson@rpcc.edu
Naquisha Larks
Accounting Coordinator
nlarks@rpcc.edu
Angela Colar-Brumfield
Restricted Funds Accountant
abrumfield@rpcc.edu
Bridget Romano
Accounting Technician
bromano@rpcc.edu
Michael Heath
Facilities and Property Manager
mheath@rpcc.edu
Yvonne Butler
Custodian II
ybutler@rpcc.edu
John Ourso
Maintenance Repairman 2
jourso@rpcc.edu
Anthony Brown
Custodian II
abrown@rpcc.edu
Library Services
Library Services
Library@rpcc.edu
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8212 F
Wendy Johnson
Director of Library Services
wjohnson@rpcc.edu
Connie Chemay
Head of Public Services
cchemay@rpcc.edu
Victor Sanchez
Head of Technical Services
vsanchez@rpcc.edu
Student Services
Student Services
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8210 F
Wendy Ingram
Administrative Coordinator 3
wingram@rpcc.edu
Terry Martin
Director of Financial Aid
tmartin@rpcc.edu
Christina Ocmand
Financial Aid Counselor
cocmand@rpcc.edu
Donna Whittington
Interim Dean of Student Services and Enrollment Management
wtillman@rpcc.edu
Angie Bell
College and Career Transition Coordinator
abell@rpcc.edu
Shalither Cushenberry
Student Services Advisor
scushenberry@rpcc.edu
Arthur Gillis, Sr.
Enrollment Data Administrator and Registrar
Natasha Johnson
Enrollment Management Coordinator
TRIO Student Support Services
George Magola
Director of TRIO Services
gmagola@rpcc.edu
Mary Briscoe
Intake Specialist
mbriscoe@rpcc.edu
Kyndra Butler
Education Specialist
kbutler@rpcc.edu
Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8300 F
Melba Kennedy
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
mkennedy@rpcc.edu
Kim Langlois
Administrative Assistant 4
klanglois@rpcc.edu
Full-Time Faculty
Full-Time Faculty
225.743.8500 P
Emily Aucoin
English
eaucoin@rpcc.edu
Dr. Katie Berchak-Irby
Geography, Spanish
kberchak@rpcc.edu
Sam Bono
History
sbono@rpcc.edu
Ginny Bradley
Math
gbradley@rpcc.edu
Dr. Catherine Broussard
Biology
cbroussard@rpcc.edu
Ernest Carrier
Industrial Instrumentation
ecarrier@rpcc.edu
Chris Chrisman
Drafting and Design
cchrisman@rpcc.edu
Dr. Woukeenia Cousin
Sociology/History
wcousin@rpcc.edu
Dr. Jason Dupuy
English
jdupuy@rpcc.edu
Marla Erwin
Psychology
merwin@rpcc.edu
Jared Eusea
Mathematics
jeusea@rpcc.edu
Jeremy Whittemore
Welding
jwhittemore@rpcc.edu
Lois Fouse
Industrial Instrumentation
lfouse@rpcc.edu
Celia Girard
Math
cgirard@rpcc.edu
Chrystyn Hart
English
chart@rpcc.edu
Dr. Iris Henry
Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics
ihenry@rpcc.edu
Tom Henson
Chemistry, Mathematics
thenson@rpcc.edu
Dr. Sara Hyde
History
shyde@rpcc.edu
Dr. Lee Kleinpeter
Psychology
lkleinpeter@rpcc.edu
Sharon Lagarde
Biology
slagarde@rpcc.edu
Robin Landry
Business Office Technology
rlandry@rpcc.edu
Keisha Moore
Practical Nursing
kmoore@rpcc.edu
Dr. Rosie McGhee
Computer Science
rmcghee@rpcc.edu
Trista Messerli
Biology
tmesserli@rpcc.edu
Deborah Murphree
Speech, Theatre
dmurphree@rpcc.edu
Dr. Effie Moten
Biology
emoten@rpcc.edu
Donna Newsome
English
dnewsome@rpcc.edu
Jesse Paul
English
jpaul@rpcc.edu
Gretchen Schmidt
Nursing
gschmidt@rpcc.edu
John Sluder
Process Technology
jsluder@rpcc.edu
James Rolfes
Business
jrolfes@rpcc.edu
Henry Smith
Physics, Mathematics
hsmith@rpcc.edu
Tracy Stedman
English
tstedman@rpcc.edu
Dr. Julie Sullivan
Teacher Education
jpsullivan@rpcc.edu
Dr. Edward Thompson
Mathematics
ethompson@rpcc.edu
Mary Viera
Reading
mviera@rpcc.edu
Dr. Esperanza M. Zenon
Physical Science
ezenon@rpcc.edu
Workforce Development
9697 Airline Hwy
Sorrento, LA 70778
225-675.5397 P
225-675-6007 F
Dr. Bruce G. Waguespack
Vice Chancellor of Workforce Development
bwaguespack@rpcc.edu
Genia Melancon
Adult Education Coordinator
gmelancon@rpcc.edu
Reubin Gourley
Director of Industry Workforce Solutions
rgourley@rpcc.edu
Kim Heil
Workforce Development Coordinator
kheil@rpcc.edu