Picture of the RPCC school
Picture of stack of books
SearchNew Campus – Coming Spring 2014
Business Office
The Business Office is composed of functional departments reporting to the Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration. The purpose of the Business Office is to provide the College community with a service-oriented operation that facilitates the maintenance of financial and human resources records, the acquisition of goods and services, the upkeep of the facilities, the receipt and payment of obligations, and the adherence to institutional business policies.

Human Resources
Employment Opportunities
HR Forms
Payroll Calendar and Web Time-Entry Deadlines 2014
Employee Holiday Calendar 2014

RPCC Faculty / Staff Forms
Requisition
Travel Authorization / Advance
Travel Reimbursement
Tuition Waiver
Time Sheet
Comp Time earned Form
Grant Purchase Requisition Form
Grant Funded Travel Authorization Form
Grant Travel Reimbursement Form

Business Office Contacts
Business Office
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8227 F
Khalli Hagan
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
khagan@rpcc.edu
Donna Whittington
Director of Human Resources and Facilities
dwhittington@rpcc.edu
Beatrice Evans
Human Resources Coordinator
bevans@rpcc.edu
Lisa Jackson
Director of Accounting
ljackson@rpcc.edu
Desmond Benn
Accounting Technician
dbenn@rpcc.edu
Shona Johnson
Restricted Funds Accountant
sjohnson@rpcc.edu
Bridget Romano
Accounting Technician
bromano@rpcc.edu
Yvonne Butler
Custodian II
John Ourso
Maintenance Repairman 2
jourso@rpcc.edu
Anthony Brown
Custodian II
abrown@rpcc.edu