Picture of the RPCC school
Picture of stack of books
SearchNew Campus – Coming Spring 2014
Business Office

The Business Office is composed of functional departments reporting to the Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration. The purpose of the Business Office is to provide the College community with a service-oriented operation that facilitates the maintenance of financial and human resources records, the acquisition of goods and services, the upkeep of the facilities, the receipt and payment of obligations, and the adherence to institutional business policies.

Human Resources
Employment Opportunities
Faculty Orientation
HR Forms
Payroll Calendar and Web Time-Entry Deadlines 2015
2015 Pay Periods
Employee Holiday Calendar 2015

RPCC Faculty / Staff Forms
Requisition
Travel Authorization / Advance
Travel Reimbursement
Tuition Waiver
Time Sheet
Comp Time earned Form
Grant Purchase Requisition Form
Grant Funded Travel Authorization Form
Grant Travel Reimbursement Form

Human Resources
225-743-8500 P
225-644-8229 F

Business Office Contacts
Business Office
225.743.8500 P
225.644.8251 F
Khalli Hagan
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
khagan@rpcc.edu
Donna Whittington
Director of Human Resources and Payroll
dwhittington@rpcc.edu
Beatrice Evans
Human Resources Coordinator
bevans@rpcc.edu
Lisa Jackson
Director of Accounting
ljackson@rpcc.edu
Naquisha Larks
Accounting Coordinator
nlarks@rpcc.edu
Angela Colar-Brumfield
Restricted Funds Accountant
abrumfield@rpcc.edu
Bridget Romano
Accounting Technician
bromano@rpcc.edu
Michael Heath
Facilities and Property Manager
mheath@rpcc.edu
Yvonne Butler
Custodian II
ybutler@rpcc.edu
John Ourso
Maintenance Repairman 2
jourso@rpcc.edu
Anthony Brown
Custodian II
abrown@rpcc.edu